Parallel Forms Emerging

Tracks from the CD Sonic Readings of Boustrophedon, responses to Chris Jennings' series of paintings, Boustrophedon.

Many others of my works have an electro-acoustic element:

  • Not Farewell
  • Figure and Ground
  • World upon World
  • Concerto Zee
  • Chinese Whispers
  • Penumbra
  • Six Episodes forming a Threnody
  • Moto Interrotto/Ripreso
  • archyisms 35-46
  • Piece for the Wicked
  • The Bells
  • From Two Worlds
  • Taking the Air
  • World upon World